The Mid-Atlantic Federation of Stamp Clubs was created to facilitate collaboration between stamp clubs, societies, dealers, and philatelic museums.

The Mid-Atlantic area is composed of NY, NJ, PA, MD, OH, DE, VA, WV, and DC.


President – 

Vice-President – 

Secretary – 

Treasurer – 

As per Society By-Laws, elected officers shall serve XXX year term(s) and consist of the President, Vice President, Secretary, and Treasurer. In addition, the President shall appoint chairpersons to operate the following standing committees: Awards, Communication, Convention, Development, and Education. These nine persons will make up the Board of Directors. In addition, the Immediate Past President will serve as an advisor to the Board without voting rights at Board meetings.